Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting BLVD BRGR. We'd love to have your feedback!

Camarillo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to BLVD BRGR and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brandonjadams87 2 months ago

Blvd Tator-Tots

Does anyone remember Tater tots.?!?what a amazing cylinder of spud greatness. So many sauces to choose from. I asked for a item that was not on the menu. BUFFALO TOTS!!! It was mind blowing and beautiful. GET THOSE LIL' TATERS IN YO MOUFFFFF !!!

Amber 4 months ago

Cheese Burger

First time. Excellent burger and sweet potatoe fries. I willbe going back for sure.

Elaine 4 months ago

The Boulevard

I ordered The Boulevard with chicken instead of beef. My goodness. This was an eye popping delicious looking sandwich. Yes, it looked fantastic and tasted like heaven. The chicken had a crispy coating with tender white meat and just the right amount of seasoning. The bun was fresh and tasty and all other ingredients just added more and more delight. I will be back. As many times and the budget allows.

Flores 5 months ago

Pineapple

Pineapple burger modded with an impossible patty was off the charts! Some sweet potato fries to top it all off. My mouth is watering as I write this review...

Cobb2183 5 months ago

Cilantro Ranch Slaw

This is the best slaw!! So good with the fresh cilantro taste. Impressive, unique and healthy also!! A wonderful complement to the juicy just a burger which is my favorite. Can't wait to try the onion rings next!

Lauri 6 months ago

Smoked Bacon Mac N Cheese

Up to now I've been in love with the Blvd Fries and the Napa Brgr, but just discovered the Smoked Bacon Mac N Cheese on my last visit. Wow! Pretty dang delicious if you ask me! I will definitely be ordering this again, only next time I'll have it with the Blvd Fries!

Dennis 6 months ago

CA Jedi

No onions

Twhite28onfire 7 months ago

Shroom

WOW!! The drive from Oxnard to Camarillo is more than worth it for this masterpiece! The provolone cheese and mushrooms get all melted together to help create hamburger perfection! ...just typing this review is making my mouth water for another one. Like Arnold says, "I'll be back!" :)

Kristennicole09 7 months ago

Savage Brgr - The Works

We are a military family, so moving from place to place we are always looking for good family restaurants. We found BLVD within the first few months we moved here and fell in love! We have introduced all of our friends to BLVD and they love it as much as we do. After being here for 3 and a half years, it's time for our next move and we are going to miss BLVD. The food is always delicious, customer service is great, and the milkshakes are to die for. Thank you BLVD for being our family's go to spot whenever we eat out. We are going to miss it! I highly recommend the Savage Burger!

Jguzman2352 7 months ago

Seared Ahi Sandwich

Amazing burgers and goey Mac and cheese. My all time favorite is the Ahi burger. Can't wait for the quarantine to be lifted so I can enjoy a nice cold beer and burger at the restaurant.

Eri 8 months ago

Justabrgr

Honestly, can't pick just one! Top quality, HUGE portions, amazing staff! This place hits the spot every time!

210008 8 months ago

Shroom

One of the BEST burgers i've had!! nothing better then having a shroom burger on your birthday or just in general, nothing can bet it!

Centerpiece50 8 months ago

BLVD Fries

Probably the most flavorful, and unique display of fries out there. My taste buds were going nuts.

Budala5656 9 months ago

Smoked Bacon Mac N Cheese

This is the best deal on Happy Hour menu! Huge portion of creamy cheesy goodness, my BF and I couldn't even finish it! That could have been because we also had the Truffle Parmesan Fries and the Tots asking with pints of beer...😁

Dustiiiiiiiiii 9 months ago

El Fuego

Love all the burgers. Just tried this a few weeks ago and its VERY GOOD!!!! Here's your AWESOMETASTIC REVIEW! 10 stars!!!

Stacybodden18 9 months ago

Savage Brgr - The Works

The savage brgr is probably the best burger that I have ever had!!! At first, I was doubtful because there are so many ingredients that you wouldn't think would go together but they all blend so well. The patty is seasoned to perfection and then you have the egg, bacon, I delete the cheese and have the avocado and then the Jalapeno has is simply perfection. The bun is incredible and I have yet to find a gourmet burger that comes remotely close. Can we talk about the truffle fries?!?!? Let's not forget the shakes...Spectacular!!!! I highly recommend Blvd. Brgr. There is such a variety of items on the menu that everyone can enjoy!!!

Ronietb 10 months ago

Tator Tots

I love the seared ahi sandwich and the tots. The ahi is a healthy alternative always seasoned to perfection. I crave the tots. The craft beers on tap are local and amazing and always changing. My husband loves the burgers this is the best burger and beer spot in Camarillo.

Bryanna7790 11 months ago

Shroom

You cannot get a better burger anywhere else in the area. Multiple things on their menu are amazing and you won't be disappointed. The staff is also super awesome and friendly! BLVD BRGR is easily one of the best restaurants in Camarillo!!!!

Jaime And Kelsie 11 months ago

Hacienda

I ordered the Hacienda Salad with Mayan Chicken and it was delicious! The ingredients were fresh and the flavors were awesome. My husband ordered burger, which was also yummy and we would highly recommend the tater tots!

Jeff 12 months ago

BLVD Fries

These fries are so good! The feta and aioli cling to the fries and the mint gives your tastebuds a nice kick.

Raysjunk8 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

The wings were great! Very flavorful and lots of meat on the bone. The wings came with a great ranch dip.

Alexisrea805 4 months ago

Blvd Street Corn

So good ! I tried them last week and came back for me. Super addicting

Balmoris 4 months ago

El Fuego

I found my new favorite burger joint. Twice ive gone and both time amazed how good it is.

Brandy 5 months ago

Tempura Battered Onion Rings

I have to say that I have eaten alot of onion rings & I mean alot in my time, however I have never tasted any oinion rings like the ones that I had here at Blvd BRGR co. These delicious rings of flavorful well seasoned freshly cut onion rounds are now officially the best that I ever had.when I first opened the box I was skeptical, my first thought was at least they give you a substantial amount for $5.00 not 5 for 5 like some places. My first bite was like no they didnt!!!..my second bite was like, yes they did!!!, they used red oinions, my favorite, the tempera batter had the perfect seasoning with just a little kick, there was absolutely no need to use the ranch dressing and ketchup I had asked for, these onion rings are on a whole nother level, these crispy mouth watering rings of tastiness are delectable all by themselves, you cant get any better than this. Thank you Blvd BRGR co.

Kathleen 5 months ago

The Boulevard

ok so I am totally KETO and the PARMESAN CRISPS alternate to Bread for the BLVD BRGR was PHENOMINAL!! OMG!!!! They were at least 6 inches in diameter and STAYED FIRM for the entire time it took me to eat that burger...at least 10 minutes...picking it up and putting it down over and over. THE BOMB!!!!! It NEVER got soggy or fell apart...how do they DO THAT??? That said, the cilantro slaw left ALOT TO BE DESIRED... I could not see OR taste Cilantro and for GODS SAKE Cabbage is CHEAP Let's have a DECENT SIZED portion!!!! I plan to eat there at least 2x a month!!!

Heavenleann 6 months ago

El Fuego

This is probably my favorite burger (I also love the savage & the mushroom). So much flavor & just the right amount of spice! Sooo good! I usually pair with the street corn, but you can't go wrong with their fries or onions rings either!

Martinez120savannah 6 months ago

West of Philly

Super goooood!!!

Dennyandkristen 7 months ago

Savage Brgr - The Works

Always a must have. Delicious every time and one of my favorite items to get.

Emily 7 months ago

Truffle & Parmesan Fries

Blvd Burger is a great hip place for lunch and dinner. Quick service, comfy chairs, and most importantly, milk shakes!! Truffle fries are a great starter and the food is always delicious! I usually get a salad or sandwich and boyfriend usually gets a burger, we have never been disappointed! 5/5 stars fersher

Rlmalinow 8 months ago

The Boulevard

The best burgers ever! I get the angus beef, my wife gets the turkey burger. Always perfect, and the people who work here are always so nice.

Megan 8 months ago

The Boulevard

This burger is exactly what it says - pure goodness! We wanted to support a local business during this crazy time and we were super happy with this choice! The burgers are big and delicious, and the boulevard doesn't disappoint!!

Heidijaye11 8 months ago

Mayan Chicken Sandwich

Mayan Chicken sandwich was very good. Also good to put on top of fries! Recommend highly.

John 9 months ago

Justabrgr

Outstanding burgers!!! The quality of the ingredients made it the best Burger I've ever had.

Budala5656 9 months ago

Truffle & Parmesan Fries

These are sex on a plate! Salty, cheesy, garlicky and hot from the fryer. Absolutely orgasmic! Must order, they're a great deal on the Happy Hour menu.

Clipmtm 9 months ago

Savage Brgr - The Works

soo good - perfect mix of hot flavor but doesn't take away from the burger

B 9 months ago

West of Philly

Everything was absolutely delicious. Got our order To Go and burgers were nice and hot. Crispy fries and awesome crunchy onion rings. Tried the West of Philly burger and it was so good. Love the mushroom burger too.

Bryanna7790 11 months ago

BLVD Fries

Best fries around!!!!! I could eat them on the daily.

Javi 11 months ago

Savage Brgr - The Works

The Savage burger was very very tasty! I will definitely be back for this! The BLVD fries were great too and unique!

Jeff 12 months ago

Pineapple

I love this burger. When you think of a burger you don't necessarily think about pineapple, but the combo of pineapple and slaw really make for a good burger. Pair with some BLVD fries for a great meal.

Dawnchapman727 12 months ago

Seared Ahi Sandwich

SOOO mouth watering delicious!!! Mounds of yummy Ahi and the sauce and fixings make this sandwich to die for!!! I am for sure coming back to get it again and again. Pair it with Tots and an IPA and it's a meal made in heaven!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA