Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting BLVD BRGR. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rlmalinow 6 days ago

The Boulevard

The best burgers ever! I get the angus beef, my wife gets the turkey burger. Always perfect, and the people who work here are always so nice.

Megan 11 days ago

The Boulevard

This burger is exactly what it says - pure goodness! We wanted to support a local business during this crazy time and we were super happy with this choice! The burgers are big and delicious, and the boulevard doesn't disappoint!!

Heidijaye11 12 days ago

Mayan Chicken Sandwich

Mayan Chicken sandwich was very good. Also good to put on top of fries! Recommend highly.

John 24 days ago

Justabrgr

Outstanding burgers!!! The quality of the ingredients made it the best Burger I've ever had.

Budala5656 about 1 month ago

Truffle & Parmesan Fries

These are sex on a plate! Salty, cheesy, garlicky and hot from the fryer. Absolutely orgasmic! Must order, they're a great deal on the Happy Hour menu.

Clipmtm about 2 months ago

Savage Brgr - The Works

soo good - perfect mix of hot flavor but doesn't take away from the burger

B about 2 months ago

West of Philly

Everything was absolutely delicious. Got our order To Go and burgers were nice and hot. Crispy fries and awesome crunchy onion rings. Tried the West of Philly burger and it was so good. Love the mushroom burger too.

Bryanna7790 3 months ago

BLVD Fries

Best fries around!!!!! I could eat them on the daily.

Javi 3 months ago

Savage Brgr - The Works

The Savage burger was very very tasty! I will definitely be back for this! The BLVD fries were great too and unique!

Jeff 4 months ago

Pineapple

I love this burger. When you think of a burger you don't necessarily think about pineapple, but the combo of pineapple and slaw really make for a good burger. Pair with some BLVD fries for a great meal.

Dawnchapman727 4 months ago

Seared Ahi Sandwich

SOOO mouth watering delicious!!! Mounds of yummy Ahi and the sauce and fixings make this sandwich to die for!!! I am for sure coming back to get it again and again. Pair it with Tots and an IPA and it's a meal made in heaven!!!

Dtverve18 5 months ago

Justabrgr

I had my burger with the Impossible Patty with a side of sweet potato fries and it was bomb. Great quality of food, great portion, and everybody there was cool. It was lunch time and the staff handled it great! Cool spot to have a burger, beer, and hangout.

Aphutch32 6 months ago

BLVD Fries

Blvd tots are hands down the best tots I've ever had!! Pair is with a pint of one of their great beers on tap and watch a football game!!!

Sarasheehan301 7 months ago

Justabrgr

All the food is amazing. If tell everyone if they are in Camarillo to go here. BlvD fries are the best thing ever, who ever created them they rock.

Juniorramos1904 7 months ago

Savage Brgr - The Works

Fit to its name it really is a savage! in just about all the food places their food looks nothing like the pictures they advertise. The food always looks bigger and fresh and when you get it its flat messy and nothing like the picture! .. BLVD BRGR make's their food exactly like the pictures and the taste is hands down one fof the best I've had Thank's BLVD BRGR. Great service too.

Eri 9 days ago

Justabrgr

Honestly, can't pick just one! Top quality, HUGE portions, amazing staff! This place hits the spot every time!

210008 12 days ago

Shroom

One of the BEST burgers i've had!! nothing better then having a shroom burger on your birthday or just in general, nothing can bet it!

Centerpiece50 18 days ago

BLVD Fries

Probably the most flavorful, and unique display of fries out there. My taste buds were going nuts.

Budala5656 about 1 month ago

Smoked Bacon Mac N Cheese

This is the best deal on Happy Hour menu! Huge portion of creamy cheesy goodness, my BF and I couldn't even finish it! That could have been because we also had the Truffle Parmesan Fries and the Tots asking with pints of beer...😁

Dustiiiiiiiiii about 2 months ago

El Fuego

Love all the burgers. Just tried this a few weeks ago and its VERY GOOD!!!! Here's your AWESOMETASTIC REVIEW! 10 stars!!!

Stacybodden18 about 2 months ago

Savage Brgr - The Works

The savage brgr is probably the best burger that I have ever had!!! At first, I was doubtful because there are so many ingredients that you wouldn't think would go together but they all blend so well. The patty is seasoned to perfection and then you have the egg, bacon, I delete the cheese and have the avocado and then the Jalapeno has is simply perfection. The bun is incredible and I have yet to find a gourmet burger that comes remotely close. Can we talk about the truffle fries?!?!? Let's not forget the shakes...Spectacular!!!! I highly recommend Blvd. Brgr. There is such a variety of items on the menu that everyone can enjoy!!!

Ronietb 2 months ago

Tator Tots

I love the seared ahi sandwich and the tots. The ahi is a healthy alternative always seasoned to perfection. I crave the tots. The craft beers on tap are local and amazing and always changing. My husband loves the burgers this is the best burger and beer spot in Camarillo.

Bryanna7790 3 months ago

Shroom

You cannot get a better burger anywhere else in the area. Multiple things on their menu are amazing and you won't be disappointed. The staff is also super awesome and friendly! BLVD BRGR is easily one of the best restaurants in Camarillo!!!!

Jaime And Kelsie 3 months ago

Hacienda

I ordered the Hacienda Salad with Mayan Chicken and it was delicious! The ingredients were fresh and the flavors were awesome. My husband ordered burger, which was also yummy and we would highly recommend the tater tots!

Jeff 4 months ago

BLVD Fries

These fries are so good! The feta and aioli cling to the fries and the mint gives your tastebuds a nice kick.

Patty 5 months ago

Ahi Skewers

Their burgers are delicious of course but for a light snack try the amazing Ahi Skewers! You get 6 oz of sesame seared ahi with a couple of dipping sauces that were sinful! The tuna was fresh and delicious. Had this with a nice glass of wine while everyone else pigged out on burgers and fries. It was a wonderful alternative and I was so satisfied!

Mer 6 months ago

Seared Ahi Sandwich

I had this. I loved this. The ginger citrus aioli is blended and balanced perfectly. I loved everything on this sandwich! The creamy avacado, the crunchy wonton strips, the crisp bean sprouts. It's a really well thought out good sandwich. And, the servers were awesome, too!

Rbecerra50 7 months ago

Chicken Wings

Service was great . Food was great. Nicole was great help with picking food.

Sladeelectric 7 months ago

BBQ Bacon

Eat here all the time and it is usually really good. The last few time though the burgers have been so burnt they tast like charcoal. Please hire a cook that knows how to cook.

Sarbee22 8 months ago

BBQ Bacon

Delicious! Juicy meat, soft sturdy bun. Can't go wrong with BLVD. Discovered them while attending the Casa Pacifica Festival a few years back and have been going there ever since. Try the Beer Cheese Fries too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA